Desires / Detaching / Ego / Love / Men / Relationships / Self-Love / Women

Are you really available for Love? -Part 2 of the Ambivalent Love Series

Sometimes, I’m so caught up in my own feelings and emotions that I just can’t transfer my thoughts to paper, at least not coherently.  But I’ve always been able to find someone who’s already said most of what I wanted to say anyway.  This week has been a roller coaster ride of emotions for me.  However, throughout it all, at the end…I’ve gotten my lessons. And while they’ve been kinda  painful at times, I am so grateful for getting them.  Here’s to growth, evolution and Love.  Enjoy the article “Are You Emotionally Available?”  Smooches!

One thought on “Are you really available for Love? -Part 2 of the Ambivalent Love Series

Leave a Reply

